CallHub Scheduled Maintenance on Aug 7
Scheduled for Aug 7, 03:00 - 05:00 PDT
Scheduled
CallHub will be undergoing scheduled maintenance. We expect this to take approximately 2 hours, during which time you may experience service interruptions.

When is the downtime scheduled?
PDT: Aug 7th 3:00am - 5:00am
AEST: Aug 7th 8:00pm - 10:00pm
GMT: Aug 7th 10:00am - 12:00pm
Posted Aug 05, 2022 - 06:03 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affects: Main Dashboard, SMS Messages, Phone Calls, Browser Calls, Imports, and Analytics.