CallHub Scheduled Maintenance on June 15th
Scheduled Maintenance Report for CallHub
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jun 15, 2019 - 06:30 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jun 15, 2019 - 01:30 PDT
Scheduled
CallHub will be undergoing scheduled maintenance. We expect this to take approximately 5 hours, during which time you will not be able to access your account.

When is the downtime scheduled?
PDT: June 15th 1:30am - 6.30am
AEST: June 15th 6:30pm - 11:30pm
BST: June 15th 9:30am - 2:30pm

You will be able to access your account like always as soon as maintenance is complete.
Posted Jun 14, 2019 - 22:15 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Main Dashboard, Phone Calls, SMS Messages, Analytics, Browser Calls, and Imports.